

LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE

POST	NAME	MOBILE No.
Chairman	Sh. Chander Parkash (Retired)	9654866371

Office Bearers

President	Sh. Brij Bhushan	9811220566
Vice President	Smt. Preeti Sharma	9999852709
Gen. Secretary	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal	9899541547
Secretary	Sh. Shyam Sundar Yadav	8368923285
Jt. Secretary	Sh. Abhay Gupta	9871966560
Treasurer	Sh. Rajiv Bogi	9712914542
Asst. Treasurer	Sh. Shiwal Prasad	9871312147

Working Committee Members

Sh. Chhavi Nath Mehto	9868041386
Sh. Deepak Kumar	8295114488
Smt. Divya Verma	9899618197
Sh. Hitesh Gusainwal	9999624849
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Baweja	9811674634
Smt. Poonam	9910115753
Sh. Prabhat Narain Tandon	9992779326
Sh. Suresh Kumar	9999327628